Select your local website
International English Australia Belgium Canada China Denmark Deutschland España France Italia Lietuva Nederlands Portugal Russia Sweden Turkey United States

Intersurgical’s Opening Hours for Christmas and New Year 2019/2020

View our opening hours and delivery schedule for Christmas and New Year here.
Friday 20th December:  Open normal hours - Delivery charge incurred if required by 24th December. Standard delivery will be received week commencing 30th December.
Please note – Pallet deliveries will be received week commencing 30th December.

Monday 23rd December:  Open normal hours - Delivery charge incurred if required by 24th December.  Standard delivery will be received week commencing 30th December.
Please note – Pallet deliveries will be received week commencing 30th December.

Tuesday 24th December: Opening hours - 8.30am – 1.00pm – Delivery charge incurred if urgent delivery required for 27th/30th – Order must be received by 10.30am.
Standard delivery will be received week ending 3rd January.

Wednesday 25th December:  Closed - Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December: Closed - Bank Holiday

Friday 27th December:
 Closed

Monday 30th December:
 
Closed

Tuesday 31st January: Closed

Wednesday 1st January: Closed – Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd January:
 Open - Resume normal business hours 8.30am – 5:00pm.

Please note if you have a Standing Order with a scheduled delivery date of the 1st of January this will be delivered week commencing 30th December unless otherwise advised. If you have any queries relating to this please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service on 0118 965 6376 during our opening hours.

Thank you for your continued support and we wish you a wonderful holiday season and every success in 2020.
© Intersurgical Ltd, 2020
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2RZ
0118 9656 300