Select your local website
International English Australia Belgium Canada China Denmark Deutschland España France Italia Lietuva Nederlands Portugal Russia Sweden Turkey United States

Intersurgical's Opening Hours for Christmas and New Year 2018/2019

Intersurgical’s opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period 2018/2019.
Thursday 20th December:  Open normal hours - Delivery charge incurred if required by 24th December. Standard delivery will be received by 2nd January.

Friday 21st December:  Open normal hours - Delivery charge incurred if required by 24th December. Standard delivery will be received by 2nd January.

Monday 24th December:  Opening hours: 8:30am - 1:00pm. Delivery charge incurred if urgent delivery required for 27th/28th December. Order must be received by 10:30am. Standard delivery will be received w/e 4th January.

Tuesday 25th December:  Closed - Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26th December:  Closed - Bank Holiday

Thursday 27th December:  Closed

Friday 28th December:  Closed

Monday 31st December:  Closed

Tuesday 1st January:  Closed - Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2nd January:  Open. Resume normal business hours 8:30am - 5:00pm

Please note if you have a Standing Order with a scheduled delivery date of the 1st of January this will be delivered by 29th December unless otherwise advised. If you have any queries relating to this please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service on 0118 9656 376.

Thank you for your continued support and we wish you a wonderful holiday season and every success in 2019.
© Intersurgical Ltd, 2018
Crane House, Molly Millars Lane, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2RZ
0118 9656 300